Fri. May 17th, 2024

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 is at the end. The show will be over by the month of December. The show has had its share of historic moments. It is the highest rated show on all the Telugu platforms. It also ranks first amongst viewership in comparison of the other series of Bigg Boss.

The show had begun when nineteen contestants entered the fifth season. Amongst them, Saryu was eliminated in the first week, Umadevi in ​​the second week, Lahari in the third week, Nataraj in the fourth week, Hamida in the fifth week, Shweta in the sixth week, Priya in the seventh week, Lobo in the eighth week, Vishwas in the ninth week and Anne in the eleventh week. Now amongst the eight it is the fight to win.

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Nomination Week 12

Here are the contestants nominated for this week.

1. Shanmukh
2. Sunny
3. Siri
4. Kajal
5. Pinky
6. Ravi
7. Sri Ram Chandra

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Voting Methods

If you want to pitch in and save your favourite contestants. Use any one of the following methods-

Give a missed call on any of the numbers related to the contestants.

Sr No. Contestant Name Missed Call Number
1 Siri 8886658201
2 VJ Sunny 8886658202
3 Lahari 8886658203
4 Sreerama 8886658204
5 Anee Master 8886658205
6 Lobo 8886658206
7 Priya 8886658207
8 Jaswanth 8886658208
9 Priyanka 8886658209
10 Shanmukh 8886658210
11 Hamida 8886658211
12 Natraj Master 8886658212
13 Sarayu 8886658213
14 Vishwa 8886658214
15 Uma Devi 8886658215
16 Maanas 8886658216
17 RJ Kajal 8886658217
18 Swetha 8886658218
19 Anchor Ravi 8886658219

Voting through Hotstar:

  • Bigg Boss Telugu season 5 voting process on Hotstar involves logging into the app.
  • You can search for Bigg Boss Telugu season 5 and see the pictures of the contestants.
  • Amongst them you can vote upto ten times a day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *